SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY



(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu Accredited by NBA, New Delhi for UG Programme under Tier-II & NAAC, Bengaluru Recognized under section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956
Recognized Research Centre for Pharmaceutical Sciences by JNTUA
Recognized In-House R & D by DSIR, New Delhi, DST – FIST Sponsored Institute
Ranked 79th by NIRF 2024 Rankings by MHRD, Govt. of India

RVS NAGAR, TIRUPATI ROAD, CHITTOOR - 517127, A.P.

ANTI-RAGGING CELL

S.NO.	STAFF	DESIGNATION	CONSTITUTION ROLE
1	Da D. Jashirannani	Duefesson & Driveins	Chairman
1.	Dr. D. Jothieswari	Professor & Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. C. Radhika	Professor	Convener
3.	Dr. R. Deepthi	I-B. Pharm Class I/C	Member
4.	Mr. M. Srikanth	II-B. Pharm Class I/C	Member
5.	Mr. M. S. Riyazullah	III-B. Pharm Class I/C	Member
6.	Dr. A. Jayasri Mr. Y.	IV-B. Pharm Class I/C	Member
7.	Kesava Reddy	I-Pharm.D Class I/C	Member
8.	Dr. M. Nazmali	II -Pharm.D Class I/C	Member
9.	Dr. P. Pravallika	III-Pharm.D Class I/C	Member
10.	Mrs. G.N.A. Lakshmi	IV-Pharm.D Class I/C	Member
11.	Dr. S. Ooha	V-Pharm.D Class I/C	Member
12.	Dr. J. Gangadhar Naik	VI-Pharm.D Class I/C	Member