SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY



(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu Accredited by NBA, New Delhi for UG Programme under Tier-II & NAAC, Bengaluru Recognized under section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956
Recognized Research Centre for Pharmaceutical Sciences by JNTUA
Recognized In-House R & D by DSIR, New Delhi, DST – FIST Sponsored Institute
Ranked 79th by NIRF 2024 Rankings by MHRD, Govt. of India

RVS NAGAR, TIRUPATI ROAD, CHITTOOR - 517127, A.P.

Board of Studies

S. No.	Name	Designation	Nature
1	Dr. D. Jothieswari	Professor & Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. J. Gangadhar Naik	Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacy Practice	Member (Pharm.D. Co-ordinator)
3	Dr. C. Radhika	Professor & Department of Pharmacology	Member (B.Pharm. Co-ordinator)
4	Dr. J. Praveen Kumar	Professor & Head, Department of Regulatory Affairs	Member (M.Pharm. RA Co- ordinator)
5	Dr. B.K. Babu	Professor & Head, Department of Pharmaceutics	Member (M.Pharm. Pharmaceutics Co-ordinator)
6	Dr. A. Rajani	Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacy Practice	Member (M.Pharm. Pharmacy Practice Co-ordinator)
7	Dr. V. Ragini	Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacology	Member (M.Pharm. Pharmacology Co-ordinator)
8	Prof. Dhanabal Palanisamy	Professor & Principal, JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty	Two Subject-Experts from outside the parent University were nominated by Academic Council
9	Prof. V. Prabhakar Reddy	Head/Principal, University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Palamuru University, Mahabubnagar	
10	Prof. R. Nagaraju	Professor, Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology, Sri Padmavathi Mahila Visvavidyalayam (Women's University), Tirupati	One Expert nominated by the Vice-Chancellor of the University
11	Dr. K. Jagadeeswara Reddy	Sugen Life Sciences, Tirupati	One Representative from Industry
12	Mrs. M. Sirisha	Alumni	One Post Graduate meritorious Alumni Member